Delete a Group

From Yacapaca wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Newly created group1.jpg

  • Only the moderator of a group may delete it.
  • The moderator may only delete a group if it contains no questions and no test groups.
  • Test Groups and Questions must be deleted first.
  • The "del" button will not appear until the author group is empty.

Back to Group Authoring Instructions

Relevant Links: