Deleting a Test
If you delete a test, all results for any student who has ever sat that test are lost and are irrecoverable!!!
At time of writing I am suggesting that moderators create a group test bank called something like obsolete tests into which (using test - edit) they can move any old versions of tests that have/are being re-assembled.
Students' results stay with the test so providing the test still exists, it doesn't matter which test bank it is in, the results will still be available.
At the moment, a moderator is not able to move tests belonging to any other member of the group. The current options for any other member who wants to reassemble a test are:
- they create their own obsolete tests bank and move their relevant tests into it
- they or the moderator contacts YP admin (firstname.lastname@example.org) who can move tests into the moderator's obsolete bank