How long is data kept before it is deleted?

From Yacapaca wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a trick question because we don't actually delete data for students who are still live on the system. Our definition of 'live' is also quite generous. A student needs to have been removed from all their classes (and therefore be unaccessible to teachers) for at least one year before their data is removed.